Skip to content ↓

Droxford Junior School

Contact Us

Droxford Junior School

Droxford Junior School

Union Lane
SO32 3QR

Phone: 01489 877537

Instagram: DroxfordJuniorSchool

Headteacher: Mr Matthew Dampier
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Jenny Smith
Office Team: Mrs Josie Cleeve, Miss Sydony Madgwick, Mrs Lorna Conder & Mrs Sam Paine (Finance Officer)
Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO): Mrs Pippa Burrell
School Clubs Co-ordinator: Mr Duncan Banham

Out of hours please phone and leave a message (choose option 1 or 2 dependant on nature of call), or email the school office (see above)

School hours: 9.00am – 3.30pm
(children supervised on the playground from 8.40am) - no children allowed on the playground before this time.
Office hours:  8.30am – 4.30pm

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

For a free paper copy of any of our website content, please contact the school office.