Droxford Sunior School

Droxford Junior School, SO32 3QR

School Governor Information Sheet

No.	Full Name	Term of Office*	Appointment Date	Date Stepped Down	Who Appointed Governor	Governance Roles in other Educational
				(if applicable)		Instutitons
1	Kate Couldwell	4 Years	5 th December 2018	12 th July 2023	-	-
2	Matthew Dampier	4 Years	1 st Jan 2015	N/A	Headteacher	None
3	Catherine Eldred	4 Years	7 th October 2020	N/A	Local Authoirty	None
4	Sarah Emms	4 Years	25 th May 2022	N/A	Governing Body	None
5	Victoria Hill	4 Years	27 th September 2017	12 th July 2023	-	-
6	June Kershaw	4 Years	11 th December 2019	N/A	Governing Body	None
7	Helen Parrott	4 Years	20 th May 2020	N/A	Governing Body	None
8	Matthew Rees	4 Years	31 st January 2024	N/A	Governing Body	None
9	Diane Shepherd	4 Years	12 th July 2023	N/A	Governing Body	None
10	Jennifer Smith	4 Years	13 th July 2022	N/A	Governing Body	None
11	Melanie Tibbs	4 Years	23 rd October 2020	N/A	Governing Body	None
12	Christopher Woodgate	4 Years	23 rd March 2022	N/A	Governing Body	None

*Can be re-elected at the end of their term.